If you wish to contact these people, please visit the Contact Us page.
Group Scout Leader – Don Longhurst
Deputy Group Scout Leader – Angela Williamson
Group Chairman – Alan Smith
Group Secretary – Wendy Ambridge
Group Treasurer – Clive Ambridge
Group Administrator – Barbara Cheshire

Dane Beavers (Monday)

Maureen, Terry, Sarah, Rachel, Aimee & Olivia

Trent Beavers (Wednesday)

Sandra, Lynn, Alison, Ben & Alex

Churnet Beavers (Thursday)

Steve, Janie, Lauren & Georgina

Sioux Cubs (Tuesday)

Rob, Kev, Judith & Chris

Mohican Cubs (Thursday)

Paul, Shay, Sabina, Jayne, Oliver & Thomas

Cherokee Cubs (Friday)

Andy, Conan, Dan, Alison, Luke, Tom & Sophie

Somers Scouts (Wednesday)

Dave, David & Mark

Gladstone Scouts (Friday)

Andy, Marianne, Emmaline, Andy, Nick & Luke

Phoenix Explorers (Monday)

Dan, Dave, Jakob & Lauren